Dr. R. Ranjith Dr. R. Ranjith
SNS College of Technology
h-index: 6 Link
Specialty: Unconventional Machining, Tribology, Optimization
Email Address: edior.irjash[at]rspsciencehub.com
Associate Editor
Osamah Ibrahim Khalaf Osamah Ibrahim Khalaf
Al-Nahrain University
h-index: 16 Link
Specialty: Tele communication and computer engineering
Email Address: usama81818[at]gmail.com
Dr Mehdi Gheisari Dr Mehdi Gheisari
Guangzhou University,
Guangzhou, Guangdong Province,
P.R China
Specialty: IoT, Cybersecurity
Email Address: editorirjash02[at]gmail.com
Dr. Abul Hossain Dr. Abul Hossain
Production manager, Sylhet Gas Fields Limited
h-index: 12 Link
Specialty: Chemical and Mining Engineering
Email Address: ahbuetmmesgfl[at]gmail.com
Dr.Müslüm ARICI  Dr.Müslüm ARICI
Kocaeli University, Engineering Faculty
Umuttepe Campus ,41380, Kocaeli ,Turkey
Specialty: Machine engineering
Email Address: editorirjash04[at]gmail.com
Dr.R.Devi Priya Dr.R.Devi Priya
Associate Professor, Computer Science Engineering Department, Kongu engineering college, Erode
h-index: 6 Link
Specialty: Artificial Intelligence and Machine learning, Data Analytics
Email Address: scrpriya[at]gmail.com
Assistant Editor
Dr.Lata Gidwani Dr.Lata Gidwani
Associate professor,
Rajasthan Technical University, Rawatbhata Road, Kota – 324010
h-index: 7 Link
Specialty: Electrical & Electronics
Email Address: editorirjash080[at]gmail.com
Dr.J.Shanthini Dr.J.Shanthini
SRM Institute of Science and Technology (formally SRM university)
h-index: 5 Link
Specialty: Distributed Computing, Bigdata Analytics, IOT
Email Address: shanthinisampath[at]gmail.com
Dr. Amer A. Taqa Dr. Amer A. Taqa
Professor, Dental Basic Science
DB’S Department
College of Dentistry
Mosul University
Specialty: Medical & Health care
Email Address: editorirjash0132[at]gmail.com
Prof.Dr.Elsayed Ahmed Elnashar Prof.Dr.Elsayed Ahmed Elnashar
Full-Professor of Textiles &Apparel,
Faculty of Specific Education,
Kafrelsheikh University, Egypt.
Specialty: Textile & Apparel sciences
Email Address: editorirjash0106[at]gmail.com
University Tun Hussein Onn, Malaysia
Specialty: Civil Engineering and Environmental
Email Address: bilemma[at]rspsciencehub.com
Somu C Somu C
Email Address: somu12bemech[at]gmail.com
Executive Manager
Pravin T Pravin T
Executive manager
Specialty: International MoU, Type setting.
Email Address: pravinmech01[at]gmail.com
Production Manager
Saravana Kumar Saravana Kumar
Production Manager
Specialty: Publication & branding
Email Address: royalmechsaravanan[at]gmail.com